New in Sitefinity CMS: Optimization Hub + GEO Agent

See what's new

Can I manually “log out” logged-in users in Sitefinity if they forget to log out?

Yes, administrators can log out users at any time. If the concurrent user limit is reached, administrators can see which users are logged in and decide if someone should be logged out.

Browse Sitefinity FAQs