Home Partners Company
OpenEdge Rules – in more ways than one!

OpenEdge Rules – in more ways than one!

November 11, 2014 0 Comments

Last month we introduced you to OpenEdge Rules, and discussed what it is – and why it rules. Our massive turnout of both partners and customers has motivated us to keep the information coming with Part 2 of our Corticon Rules for OpenEdge Webinar Series. Don’t worry if you missed part 1, you can still watch the recording on our website here.

Our latest webinar, entitled ABL vs. OpenEdge Rules, will teach you how to decide when to use Advanced Business Language (ABL) or OpenEdge Rules, and show cases for each. Our development gurus Peter Judge and Marv Stone will walk you through part 2 of the series on Thursday, November 13, 2014 at 10:00AM ET (7:00AM San Francisco, 3:00PM London).

Here’s what you will learn from attending this series of webinars:

  • When to use ABL vs. OpenEdge Rules
  • The value of OpenEdge Rules for developers
  • How to add new capabilities to your apps faster and at lower cost
  • How to build greater flexibility for your end users by implementing rules

Watch the video right here to learn more and register now for Thursday’s session!

We hope to “see” you there!

AJ Kriete

A.J. Kriete

A.J. Kriete ia a Partner Marketing Manager that works with North America based OpenEdge Partners to help them drive revenue through demand generation marketing activities

Read next How to Reap the Benefits of a Successful SaaS Deployment
Comments
Comments are disabled in preview mode.