Home Services Partners Company
3 Reasons to Ignite Your Marketing Strategy

3 Reasons to Ignite Your Marketing Strategy

September 29, 2014 0 Comments

Have you seen our new Ignite Marketing Resource Site?  It’s a goldmine of resources that can help you generate pipeline, create new campaigns, grow your social media footprint, develop strategic sales & marketing plans and much more!

If you have not accessed the site yet, here are 3 reasons why you should check it out today:

  • Develop stand-out, unique marketing campaigns. Utilize our one-of-a-kind campaign templates, pick whatever layouts you like, customize images and colors with the help of TSL Marketing, or the marketing agency of your choice!
  • Build marketing campaigns quickly and easily. With pre-packaged campaign services you can get started quickly on social media, building pipeline, or even planning your next event. These bundled services will help you maximize your marketing efforts and ensure you’re putting your best foot forward.
  • Get extra help in any area of marketing you choose. Do you have specific needs around social, design, or building and nurturing leads? TSL Marketing can work with you to support your efforts! Also, if you have a marketing agency you already work with, you can work with them one-on-one to build a custom campaign!

Not quite convinced? We are offering an opportunity to meet with us 1 on 1 to ask all of your questions about the site at our upcoming OpenMic session on Tuesday, September 30th at 10AM ET (7AM San Francisco, 3PM London).

Sign up today!

And remember: whatever your needs may be, we have the tools to help you be successful, so access the site, and connect with us. Happy Marketing!

kim-king-progress-software

Kim King

Vice President, Worldwide Partners and Channels.

Read next Collaboration Drives Customer Experiences
Comments
Comments are disabled in preview mode.