Home Services Partners Company
What's Coming In Our Fall Releases? Let Me Show You

What's Coming In Our Fall Releases? Let Me Show You

August 16, 2010 0 Comments

Everyone, myself included, likes to have an idea of what's coming in order to plan ahead more effectively. For example, if you knew that Apple was about to release a redesign to the iPhone in the next month, you might hold off on buying one until it's been released. Software professionals are no different - if you know what's coming in the key software components that your application stack uses, you can plan your project development and release schedules to make sure you can take advantage of a critical new feature.

Fall is typically a time when we see a lot of our customers in the midst of major project development and release cycles since this follows the busy summer vacation season for those of us in the northern hemisphere. To make it easier for organizations to plan for the Fall, Progress DataDirect is offering a "sneak peek" of what is coming in our Fall releases.

Whether you're planning a new software product launch, rolling out a new organization-wide business intelligence stack, or simply curious about how the upcoming releases of our products can increase the performance of your critical applications, register now for this webinar to get an exclusive preview of the upcoming releases of the world's best ODBC, JDBC and ADO.NET drivers and providers from Progress DataDirect.

Title: A Sneak Peek At Progress DataDirect

Date: Wednesday, August 18, 2010

Time: 11:00 a.m. New York / 10:00 a.m. Chicago / 8:00 a.m. San Francisco

WebEx registration URL: https://progress.webex.com/progress/onstage/g.php?t=a&d=713588897

Mike Frost

View all posts from Mike Frost on the Progress blog. Connect with us about all things application development and deployment, data integration and digital business.

Read next Connect Microsoft Power BI to OpenEdge via ODBC Driver
Comments are disabled in preview mode.