Home Services Partners Company
Help Yourself to These New Marketing Resources!

Help Yourself to These New Marketing Resources!

September 11, 2014 0 Comments

Progress Partners, we’re excited to introduce our exclusive NEW Ignite Marketing Resources site. The site is available via Partnerlink to all Progress Partners worldwide, and is intended to help you boost your marketing efforts around your company’s business initiatives! We will have resources to help you generate pipeline, create campaigns, grow your social media footprint, develop sales & marketing plans, and much more - including templates, pre-packaged campaigns and additional campaign services.

If you qualify for Partner Development Funding with Progress, you can use your funds to build your entire campaign using any of these templates and services, and better yet, work with any outside marketing agency of your choice to maneuver the templates and manage the campaign for you, including all PDF paperwork and submissions!

Jump onto the new Ignite Marketing Resources site right now, log in to access these valuable marketing resources, and get started build up your marketing programs!

How about a tour? Join the Progress Partner Marketing team on September 30th at 10am New York time (7am San Francisco/3pm London) for an in depth look at this fantastic new resource. Click here to register!

Michelle Tackabery

An experienced content and social media marketing professional, Michelle writes frequently about the practical applications of information technology.

Read next Collaboration Drives Customer Experiences
Comments
Comments are disabled in preview mode.