Home Services Partners Company
Webinar: How to Stay Ahead of Trends in App Dev

Webinar: How to Stay Ahead of Trends in App Dev

December 02, 2013 0 Comments

In today’s application development world, many options like Platform as a Service (PaaS) and cloud technologies exist, but are not used to their potential. What should be at the forefront of application development is how cloud and PaaS technologies, even in conjunction with on-premise solutions, can be a viable solution today and in the future.

On Thursday, December 5th please join guest speaker John Rymer, vice president and principal analyst at Forrester Research, Inc., and Blake Connell, director of product marketing of Progress as they look at the how PaaS solutions can support application development.

This webinar will discuss:

  • How and why cloud technologies are crucial to changing application development across businesses globally
  • The benefits of using a PaaS solution to create better delivery, flexibility and user experience
  • Finding the right solution that works for your development and enterprise needs

Register today

Thursday, December 5, 2013 8 am San Francisco/11 am New York/4 pm London / 17h00 Amsterdam Approximate duration: 60 minutes

If you are not able to attend the live event, please register anyway and we will send you a link to the recording.

Hope you’ll join us on December 5th!

Susan Koutalakis

Susan Koutalakis

Susan Koutalakis has more than a decade of marketing, public relations agency and corporate communications experience, specifically in building and executing public relations, analyst relations, social media, product launches, webinar, customer reference and online marketing programs. Previously, she’s worked for both emerging and established companies with a focus on areas such as application development, mobile, interactive and social media, SaaS, marketing, and eCommerce technologies.

Read next What Is Data Democratization and Why Do You Need It?
Comments
Comments are disabled in preview mode.