Don't Forget ESB-CON 8. It starts today.

Don't Forget ESB-CON 8. It starts today.

August 20, 2009 0 Comments

Thursday, Aug 20th
10 am PT // 1 pm ET // 1700 GMT
Register now: http://bit.ly/h6fO6

Join and listen in as 3 of the industry's top CTO's talk about the ESB, SOA and software integration. Presenters include Jerry Cuomo, IBM Fellow, Vice President, CTO WebSphere, Ross Altman, Sun Microsystems CTO, Software Infrastructure, and Hub Vandervoort - Progress Software CTO, SOA Infrastructure Products.

Learn more >

progress-logo

The Progress Team

View all posts from The Progress Team on the Progress blog. Connect with us about all things application development and deployment, data integration and digital business.

Comments
Comments are disabled in preview mode.
Topics
Latest Stories
in Your Inbox

Subscribe to get all the news, info and tutorials you need to build better business apps and sites

Sitefinity Training and Certification Now Available.

Let our experts teach you how to use Sitefinity's best-in-class features to deliver compelling digital experiences.

Learn More
More From Progress
570x321__Top 7 Considerations Before Choosing a Chatbot for Your Enterprise
Top 7 Considerations Before Choosing a Chatbot for Your Enterprise
Read More
 
232-132_How to Simplify Application Usage & Deployment with Microapps
How to Simplify Application Usage & Deployment with Microapps
Read More
 
kinvey-console-thumbnail
Getting Started with Kinvey
Read More