When working in a multisite environment, you can share one form in more than one site. You can create the form on any of the sites and share it on the others. Any changes that you make to the form are visible on every site where the form is shared.
When you share a form, you have the option to set the confirmation message for each form individually, regardless of whether it is duplicated or shared. One and the same form can have different confirmations when used with different widgets. You set this using the Form widget.
To share a form:
NOTE: If you deselect all the sites where a form is visible, you can still see the form on the Forms page by clicking Not shared with any site filter in the right pane of the page.
Sign up for our free beginner training. Boost your credentials through advanced courses and certification. Register for Sitefinity training and certification.
To submit feedback, please update your cookie settings and allow the usage of Functional cookies.
Your feedback about this content is important