imail-server-hero-min

iMail Resellers

Find an iMail Reseller in Your Area.
The list is organized by country.

Featured

Cybernet Systems Co., Ltd.

Japan Distributor

FUJISOFT Bldg. 3 Kanda-neribeicho, Chiyoda-ku

Tokyo, 101-0022

Tel: +81-3-5297-3787

Fax: +81-3-5297-3646

itdsales@cybernet.co.jp

CNET, Inc.

Kevin D. Whitman – President

151 N. Cedar Branch Way.

Mustang, Ok 73064

Tel: 405-376-6644

Support@cnetokc.com

SCOS Software BV

Netherlands Distributor

Polarisavenue 53

2132 JH AMSTERDAM - HOOFDDORP

Tel: 0031 23 568 5610

Fax: +61 (2) 8436 9611

North America

Intelek Technologies

901 Wall Street

Norman, OK 73069

Contact: Sales

Tel: 800-353-3696

Fax: 405-364-0910

sales@intelek-tech.com

CNET, Inc.

Kevin D. Whitman – President

151 N. Cedar Branch Way.

Mustang, Ok 73064

Tel: 405-376-6644

Support@cnetokc.com

MicroAge

1330 West Southern Ave

Tempe, AZ 85282

Contact: Shelliy Cymbalski

Tel: 480-366-2044

SCymbalski@microage.com

Source Diversified

16 Via Bellezea

San Clemente, CA 92673

Contact: Al Ortiz

Tel: 949-940-0450

Fax: 949-203-6208

aortiz@sourced.com

Teeone.net inc.

6639 Southpoint Parkway

Suite 106

Contact: Kyle Tripp

Tel: 904-425-0183

Fax: 904-680-2651

ktripp@teeone.net

Optrics Inc

1859 East 5750 South

Ogden, UT 84403

Contact: Bording Ostergaard

Tel: 877-386-3763

Fax: 801-705-3150

info@optrics.com

Synergy Data Solutions

1104A South State Street

Champaign, IL 61820

Contact: Gautam Achanta

The Destek Networking Group

1 Indian Head Plaza

Nashua, NH 03060

Contact: Cinnamon Clark

Tel: 603-594-9630 ext 204

Fax: 603-598-8864

cclark@destek.net

SynerComm, Inc.

3265 Gateway Road

Brookfield, WI 53045

Contact: Sales

Tel: 262-860-4220

sales@synercomm.com

Net Telcos, Inc.

4551 Cox Road

Suite 100

Glen Allen, VA 23060

Contact: Amy Stevens

Tel: 804-270-6063

Fax: 804-270-6851

astevens@nettelcos.com

Advanced Technical Solutions

100 Young Street

P.O. Box 149

Scott Depot, WV 25560

Contact: Gary Sims

Tel: 304-757-6542 x312

Fax: 304-201-4287

gsims@atsnetworking.com

Provantage Corporation

7249 Whipple Avenue NW

North Canton, OH 44720-7143

Contact: Sales

Tel: 800-336-1166

Fax: 330-494-5260

sales@provantage.com

Intrasoft International

900 Delacroix

Repentigny, QC J5Y 3T6

Contact: Patrick Matteau

Tel: 888-564-4267

Fax: +1 (450) 581-3815

sales@intrasoft.net

Optrics Inc

6810 104 Street

Edmonton, AB T6H 2L6

Contact: Bording Ostergaard

Tel: 877-463-7638

Fax: 780-432-5630

info@optrics.com

APJ

Digital Networks Australia

Australia Distributor

13/8 Campbell Street

Artarmon, NSW 2064

Contact: Attention Sales

Tel: +61 (2) 8436 9600

Fax: +61 (2) 8436 9611

sales@dna.com.au

CemTek Computer Solutions

China Reseller

1601-1602 Yu Feng International Building,

777 Yanan West Road

Shanghai, 200050

Contact: Joyce Zhou

Tel: +86 21 51524848

Fax: +86 21 52381065

Joyce.Zhou@cemtek.com.cn

Ingram Micro (China) Ltd

Hong Kong Distributor

9/F Pioneer Place, 33 Hoi Yuen Road,

Kwun Tong

Kowloon

Tel: +852 2564 9200

Sales@ingrammicro-asia.com

RoundRobin Tech Services PVT. LTD.

India Distributor

Unit #52 Kewal Industrial Estate

Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel

Mumbai, 400 013

Tel: +91 022-6610 2579

Fax: +91 022-2497 3265

sales@roundrobintech.com

Asia VAD Sdn. Bhd.

Malaysia/Singapore Distributor

Suite: 33rd Floor, 33-01

Menara Keck Seng, 203 Jalan Bukit Bintang

Kuala Lumpur, 55100

Tel: +603 2116 5851

Fax: +603 2116 5999

sales@asiavad.com

iRepublics.com Sdn Bhd

Malaysia/Singapore Distributor

K-03-12, No. 2,

Solaris Mont Kiara

Kuala Lumpur, 50480

Tel: +603 6203 0328

Fax: +603 6203 0313 / 6203 0323

sales@irepublics.com

i-Secure Networks & Business Solutions

Philippines Distributor

Unit 1018 Cityland Shaw Tower

Shaw Blvd. Corner St. Francis St.,

Mandaluyong City, 1501

Contact: Ritchie Gallardo

Tel: +63 2 634-1923

Fax: +63 2 634-1880

ritchie.gallardo@isecurenet.com

Zero One Technology Co., Ltd

Taiwan Distributor

4F, 111, Chung-Shan N. Rd., Sec. 2.

Taipei, Taiwan R.O.C. 10450

Contact: Eric Yang

Tel: (886) 2565-2323

Fax: (886) 2571-4698

yeric@zerone.com.tw

Net Bright Co., Ltd.

Taiwan Distributor

164 Ladphrao

101/1 Ladphroa Rd. Klongjian

Bankapi, Bangkok 10240

Contact: Ophat Ganrayanapoj or Sales Division

Tel: +66-2769-8322

Fax: +66-2769-8380

sales@hostsiam.com

EMEA

SCOS Software BV

Netherlands Distributor

Polarisavenue 53

2132 JH AMSTERDAM - HOOFDDORP

Tel: 0031 23 568 5610

Fax: +61 (2) 8436 9611

Aryane Computers

England Distributor

1st Floor, 12-15 Hanger Green

London

W5 3EL

Tel: 020 8601 2470

sales@aryane.co.uk

Softline

Russia Premier Partner

Gubkina Street, 8

Moscow, 119991

Contact: Olga Burlakova

Tel: +7 095 232 0023

Fax: +7 095 232 0023

olgab@softline.ru

Softkey JSC

Russia Reseller

Staroalekseevskaya Str.,5

Moscow, 129626

Contact: Ekaterina Abramova

Tel: +7 495 661 3243 ext.3178

Fax: +7 495 649 6815

abramova@softkey.ru

InfoNet Information Technologies Inc.

Turkey Distributor

Hikaye Sok. No: 7/1 Esentepe

Istanbul, 80300

Contact: Sebnem Metin Sönmez

Tel: +90 (212) 356 55 80

Fax: +90 (212 ) 356 59 87

sebnem.metin@infonet.com.tr

sales@infonet.com.tr

Egtrans Networks

Egypt Reseller

18A El Obour Buildings, Suite 105

Salah Salem Road, Nasr City

Cairo, 11371

Tel: +20 2 403 5504

Fax: +20 2 405 2577

sales@egtrans.com or info@egtrans.com

CALA

Licencias OnLine

South America Distributor

Carlos Pellegrini 1163 PB

Buenos Aires, C1009ABW

Contact: Silvina Pina

Tel: +54 11 5166-5600

Fax: +54 11 5166-5699

spina@licenciasonline.com

Isertec - Guatemala

Costa Rica Reseller

Calzada Atanasio Tzul 19-97 Zona 12,

Empresarial El Cortijo, Interior 217

Guatemala, 01012

Tel: +502 2427-2424

Fax: +502 2427-2427

ccenter@isertec.com

Isertec

El Salvador Reseller

75 Av. Norte y 3ª. Calle Pte. #3899

Col. Escalón

San Salvador

Tel: +503 2246-5544

Fax: +503 2264-6024

ccenter@isertec.com

Intelector Regional

El Salvador

Lic. Allison Alfaro | Sales Manager

Tel: +503 79263209

Fax: +503 25072559

allison_alfaro@intelector.net

imail-server-bottom-cta-min

Get Your Free iMail Server
Evaluation