Backend users can share a link to a page that is visible only to registered users who have permissions to view the page. You can also share a link to a Draft page.
For example, a page’s permissions can be set to allow the page to be visible only to users belonging to a certain role. You can still share the page to an anonymous user. You must set an expiration period for the links. If you share a link to a draft page, you share its draft content, not the one that is publicly visible.
To allow page sharing and to set the expiration period, perform the following:
Back To Top
Copyright © 2018 Progress Software Corporation and/or its subsidiaries or affiliates.
All Rights Reserved.