NOTE: In the right of the page you can see the current status of the item that you have opened for editing. You can also see the author, the time and date of the last update, the publication date, and a link to all existing versions of the item.
A dialog box appears where you must confirm the deletion.
If you activated the Recycle bin module, the dynamic content item is not permanently deleted, but moved to the recycle bin. You can later restore or permanently delete the item from the recycle bin. For more information, see Recycle bin.
Sign up for our free beginner training. Boost your credentials through advanced courses and certification. Register for Sitefinity training and certification.
To submit feedback, please update your cookie settings and allow the usage of Functional cookies.
Your feedback about this content is important