register-banner

Evolve Your Apps for a Changing World

Spend a captivating day immersed in all things OpenEdge—the fundamental development environment for applications that evolve with the business.

About the Tour

Application development is about more than making modern, functional apps that fit a need and do it well—it’s about building applications that can evolve to seize the advantages of ever-changing technologies and business practices.

Progress® OpenEdge® is the premier platform for creating highly available, secure, scalable enterprise business applications that evolve with the times, while partnering with Progress helps you keep pace with technology innovation and grow your business.

Join Progress on our worldwide tour and connect with OpenEdge. Whether you’re a VP, Director, or IT Manager, you’ll learn how to evolve your business applications for a changing world and gain a competitive edge.

Select Your City and Register

Finland
Tuesday, June 6 Helsinki Musiikkitalo We Rocked It
Ireland
Tuesday, June 27 Dublin The Shelbourne Renaissance Hotel Save Your Seat
United Kingdom
Wednesday, June 28 Birmingham Forest of Arden Marriott Hotel & Country Club Save Your Seat
Thursday, June 29 Leeds Park Plaza Hotel Save Your Seat
Canada
Thursday, July 13 Montreal, Quebec Hotel Omni Mont-Royal Save Your Seat
United States
Tuesday, July 11 Detroit, MI Detroit Marriott at the Renaissance Center Save Your Seat
Thursday, July 27 Ft. Lauderdale, FL The Westin Fort Lauderdale Beach Resort Save Your Seat
Tuesday, August 8 King of Prussia, PA Sheraton Valley Forge Hotel Save Your Seat
Thursday, August 10 Los Angeles, CA Luxe Sunset Boulevard Hotel Save Your Seat
Turkey
Tuesday, August 15 Istanbul Wyndham Grand Levent Hotel Save Your Seat
Italy
Thursday, September 21 Bologna TBC Save Your Seat

Past Events

Finland
Tuesday, June 6 Helsinki Musiikkitalo We Rocked It