You can delete a content block in the following ways:
IMPORTANT: Shared content blocks do not have workflow. When you edit a content block, the change is immediately visible on all pages that use the content block. If a page contains a shared content block and you edit the content block, the status of the page remains the same as before the edition.
For more information, see Overview: Content lifecycle and workflow.
Back To Top
Copyright © 2018 Progress Software Corporation and/or its subsidiaries or affiliates.
All Rights Reserved.