Use this procedure to edit the name and description of a module or to permanently delete it.
To do this, perform the following:
NOTE: You cannot use this module or its content items anymore. If you want the module to be removed from the Content tab and the toolbox, you can just deactivate it.
Sign up for our free beginner training. Boost your credentials through advanced courses and certification. Register for Sitefinity training and certification.
To submit feedback, please update your cookie settings and allow the usage of Functional cookies.
Your feedback about this content is important