NOTE: In the right of the page you can see the current status of the item that you have opened for editing. You can also see the author, the time and date of the last update, the publication date, and a link to all existing versions of the item.
A dialog box appears where you must confirm the deletion.
If you activated the Recycle bin module, the dynamic content item is not permanently deleted, but moved to the recycle bin. You can later restore or permanently delete the item from the recycle bin. For more information, see Recycle bin.
Increase your Sitefinity skills by signing up for our free trainings. Get Sitefinity-certified at Progress Education Community to boost your credentials.
The free standalone Web Security lesson teaches administrators how to protect your websites and Sitefinity instance from external threats. Learn to configure HTTPS, SSL, allow lists for trusted sites, and cookie security, among others.
The free on-demand video course teaches developers how to use Sitefinity .NET Core and leverage its decoupled architecture and new way of coding against the platform.
To submit feedback, please update your cookie settings and allow the usage of Functional cookies.
Your feedback about this content is important