The following table summarizes how you manage lists and list items.
On the Lists page, do one of the following:
A dialog box opens for you to confirm the deletion.
NOTE: In the More Options menu, you can click Revision history to view and compare existing versions of the list item.
NOTE: In the top left corner of the editor, you can see when the list item was last published. Upon hovering over, you see additional information about when was the list item last modified and published for the first time.
If you are editing a published blog post, the system saves a draft of that post, but the published version is still visible on the webpage. To see which version is the currently published one, see Revision history for content items.
You can delete list items in the following ways:
A dialog opens for you to confirm the deletion.
Sign up for our free beginner training. Boost your credentials through advanced courses and certification. Register for Sitefinity training and certification.
To submit feedback, please update your cookie settings and allow the usage of Functional cookies.
Your feedback about this content is important