Assign and unassign users and roles

  1. Click the Assign or Unassign users link for the respective role.
    The Assign or Unassign Users window appears.
    The users already assigned to the role have their checkbox selected. The users that are not assigned to the role have their checkbox unselected.
  2. To assign or unassign users to the role, select or deselect the checkbox of the respective users

    NOTE: You can choose to display all users or only users assigned to the role, by clicking tabs All Users or Assigned. You can also search users, using the search field.

  3. When you are finished assigning or unassigning users, click Save changes.

Was this article helpful?