If you have the SiteSync module installed and configured, you can setup automatic sync of deleted and unpublished items. In this way you do not have to manually remove deleted and unpublished content from your site.
You can specify for how long these items are kept before they are removed and at what interval the sync process should be executed.
To schedule the process, perform the following:
Sign up for our free beginner training. Boost your credentials through advanced courses and certification. Register for Sitefinity training and certification.
To submit feedback, please update your cookie settings and allow the usage of Functional cookies.
Your feedback about this content is important