Edit workflows

Edit the properties of a workflow

  1. Go to the Workflows page and open the workflow for editing in one of the following ways:
    • Click the workflow you want to edit.
    • Click the Actions link of the respective workflow.
    • From the dropdown list, click Properties.
      The Edit a workflow page appears.
  2. Perform procedure Define workflows.
  3. When you are finished, click Save workflow.

NOTE: You cannot edit the type of the workflow. If you want to change the level of approvals, you must create a new workflow.

Delete a workflow

To delete a workflow, on Workflows page, perform one of the following:

    • Select one or more workflows and click Delete button in the toolbar.
    • Click the Actions link of the respective workflow and click Delete.

Was this article helpful?