Activate and deactivate a workflow

  1. Go to the Workflows page and open the workflow for editing in one of the following ways:
    • Click the workflow you want to edit.
    • Click the Actions link of the respective workflow.
      From the dropdown list, click Properties.
  2. To activate or deactivate the workflow, select or deselect the The workflow is active checkbox.
  3. The system changes the status of the workflow to one of the following:
    • Active, denoted by .
    • Inactive, denoted by .

Was this article helpful?

Next article

Workflow priorities