You can delete a content block in the following ways:
IMPORTANT: Shared content blocks do not have workflow. When you edit a content block, the change is immediately visible on all pages that use the content block. If a page contains a shared content block and you edit the content block, the status of the page remains the same as before the edition.
For more information, see Overview: Content lifecycle and workflow.
Sign up for our free beginner training. Boost your credentials through advanced courses and certification. Register for Sitefinity training and certification.
To submit feedback, please update your cookie settings and allow the usage of Functional cookies.
Your feedback about this content is important