NOTE: In the right of the page you can see the current status of the event that you have opened for editing. You can also see the author, the time and date of the last update, the publication date, and a link to all existing versions of the item.
You can delete an event in the following ways:
A dialog box appears where you must confirm the deletion.
If you activated the Recycle bin module, the item is not permanently deleted, but moved to the recycle bin. You can later restore or permanently delete the item from the recycle bin. For more information, see Recycle binRecycle bin.
Back To Top
Copyright © 2018 Progress Software Corporation and/or its subsidiaries or affiliates.
All Rights Reserved.