Manage user permissions
Once you grant access to a user to a particular data center or account, you can always edit the permissions of the respective user. In addition, you can delete a user and thus refuse this user access.
Data center level
Navigate to your data center » Access tab page to:
As an account administrator, in the Users section, select any user. In the Settings menu (cog icon), you can:
- Delete the user
The user no longer has access to this account and any of its data centers.
- Edit user access and roles
For more information about what access rights you can grant a user, see Manage users in data centers and accounts.
- Resend the invitation
The case may be that the user did not see the invitation or the email went in the Junk folder of the user's email.