Content authors have several options when to create and edit the actual content of a specific content item.
You can create more than version of your content. Every time you edit a content item, a version of that content item is saved by the system. You can thus view and compare content versions, add notes to a version, or delete a specific version you no longer need.
Back To Top
To submit feedback, please update your cookie settings and allow the usage of Functional cookies.
Your feedback about this content is important
Copyright © 2019 Progress Software Corporation and/or its subsidiaries or affiliates.
All Rights Reserved.