You manage translations on the Translations module page. To open the module, click Administration » Translations.
In each of the translation stages, you have the option to delete items. Use the following table to know what the result of the deletion will be:
Translations are removed from Marked for translation tab. Status of items is reverted to their previous one
Translations are removed from Errors.
Status of items is reverted to their default one.
Translated items need to be resend for translation
Receiving errors Translations are removed from Errors. Status of items is reverted to their default one.
Import errors: Translations are removed from Errors. Status of items is reverted to their default one
Project is removed from by Projects tab. Translations are removed from Sent or Translated tab Status of items is reverted to their default one. Translation job is not canceled! Created items in Sitefinity CMS are not deleted.
You can also complete the project.
This marks the project and all of the project’s items as Completes on your side. Translations are removed from the Translated tab.
Back To Top
To submit feedback, please update your cookie settings and allow the usage of Functional cookies.
Your feedback about this content is important
Copyright © 2020 Progress Software Corporation and/or its subsidiaries or affiliates.
All Rights Reserved.
Progress, Telerik, Ipswitch, and certain product names used herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of Progress Software Corporation and/or one of its subsidiaries or affiliates in the U.S. and/or other countries. See Trademarks for appropriate markings.
Powered by Progress Sitefinity