NOTE: In the right panel, you can see the current status of the event that you have opened for editing. You can also see the author, the time and date of the last update, the publication date, and a link to all existing versions of the item.
You can delete an event in the following ways:
A dialog box opens for you to confirm the deletion.
If you activated the Recycle bin module, the item is not permanently deleted, instead it is moved to the recycle bin. You can later restore or permanently delete the item from the recycle bin. For more information, see Recycle bin.
Back To Top
To submit feedback, please update your cookie settings and allow the usage of Functional cookies.
Your feedback about this content is important
Copyright © 2023 Progress Software Corporation and/or its subsidiaries or affiliates.
All Rights Reserved.
Progress, Telerik, Ipswitch, and certain product names used herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of Progress Software Corporation and/or one of its subsidiaries or affiliates in the U.S. and/or other countries. See Trademarks for appropriate markings.
Powered by Progress Sitefinity