To enable and activate the Recycle bin module, perform the following:
NOTE: Disabling the Recycle bin from the settings page does not disable the module. You can still open the Recycle bin and restore deleted items, but newly deleted items are no longer sent to the recycle bin, instead they are permanently deleted.
Back To Top
To submit feedback, please update your cookie settings and allow the usage of Functional cookies.
Your feedback about this content is important
Copyright © 2019 Progress Software Corporation and/or its subsidiaries or affiliates.
All Rights Reserved.