How to Escalate a Case

For customers who find they need to escalate a case, contact information is available for all Progress Software’s Technical Support Managers, based on geography and product line.

You may escalate your support case directly in SupportLink by selecting the case and clicking the "Escalate" button. Alternately, you may contact the Technical Support Engineer who is handling the case and request that the case be escalated. Another option is to contact one of the Technical Support Managers listed below. They will review the case and contact you to discuss an action plan to ensure your support case receives the level of priority and attention required.

Once a case is escalated, we will agree on regular times for conference calls and/or status updates as appropriate. If the case is due to a product defect, we will work with the appropriate resources, including engineering, to develop an acceptable workaround or solution. If a temporary fix is required, it will be prioritized and processed based on the severity of the problem, the impact on your business, and whether a workaround is available.

Region Technical Support Manager Contact Products
AMERICAS Mark Wickham +1 781 280 4013
mwickham@progress.com
Bedford, MA - USA
OpenEdge (worldwide)
Rollbase
Carol Osborne +1 781 280 3044
osborne@progress.com
Bedford, MA - USA
OpenEdge            
Michael Jacobs +1 919 461 4352
michaelj@progress.com
Morrisville, NC - USA
DataDirect
Corticon (worldwide)
Control Tower
Glenn Mulno +1 781 280 4852
gmulno@progress.com
Waltham, MA - USA
Sitefinity
Web Experience 
EUROPE Penka Ivanova Mincheva Phone - TBD
penka.ivanova@progress.com
Sofia, Bulgaria

Sitefinity
Web Experience
Mohammed Yakhoob Hussain +91 (40) 45106020 x106020
MohammedYakhoob.Hussain@progress.com
Hyderabad - India
DataDirect 
Corticon
Donicello Lampe +31 10 286 5233
dlampe@progress.com
Rotterdam - Netherlands
OpenEdge
Mohammed Yakhoob Hussain +91 (40) 45106020 x106020
MohammedYakhoob.Hussain@progress.com
Hyderabad - India
Rollbase (worldwide)
ASIA PACIFIC Mohammed Yakhoob Hussain +91 (40) 45106020 x106020
MohammedYakhoob.Hussain@progress.com
Hyderabad - India
All products
Neelima Gannavaram  +91 (40) 45106041 x106041
Neelima.Gannavaram@progress.com 
Hyderabad - India
DataDirect 
Corticon
WORLDWIDE Catherine Galica,
VP Technical Support          
+1 781 280 4794
galica@progress.com
Bedford, MA - USA
All products
Next

Read Next