Website of the Year
Awards 2011 - 2023

Recognizing excellence and innovation

About the Awards

The Progress Website of the Year Awards program ran from 2011 to 2023. They were designed to recognize websites powered by Progress Sitefinity for their excellence in user experience and their innovation in applying Sitefinity features and capabilities.

In 2024, the program evolved into the Digital Experience Project of the Month and Digital Experience Practitioner of the Year. These programs allow us to recognize both the people responsible for the experiences and the projects themselves.

To see past Website of the Year Award winners, please feel free to browse the archives below.

Website of the Year Archive