When deleting a page template, you must perform the following:
Get the template.
When deleting the page template, first, you must get the template. For more information about finding a template see For developers: Query page templates.
Delete the page template.
After you get the page template, you delete it.
Save the changes.
Finally, you must save the changes.
See sample below:
To submit feedback, please update your cookie settings and allow the usage of Functional cookies.
Your feedback about this content is important