Find a User Group

Progress User Groups (PUGs) are a global network of independent associations that bring together technical professionals who work with Progress Software products. Membership offers many benefits, including events, networking, training and technical support.

To find a PUG near you, select your region from the drop down list:


PUG AFRICA
Website: http://www.pug.co.za

PUG Baltic
Contact: Kristi Pool
Email: Kristi.pool@helmes.ee
Website: http://www.pugbaltic.com

PUG Belgium
Contact: Koen Verbeeck
Email: event@pugbe.org
Website: http://www.pugbe.org

PUG Denmark
Contact: Thomas Hansen
Email: thomas@app-solutions.com

PUG Finland
Contact: Mr. Matti Kiviranta
Email: matti.kiviranta@qvantel.com
Website: http://www.finpug.fi

PUG France
Contact: Gilles Querret
Email: contact@pug-france.fr
Website: http://pug-france.fr

PUG Germany
Contact: Mike Fechner
Email: mike.fechner@consultingwerk.de
Website: http://www.pug.de
Community:https://community.progress.com/progress_user_groups/pug_germany/default.aspx

PUG Hungary
Hungarian Progress User Group
Contact: Istvan Hollo
Email: info@pug.hu
Website: http://www.pug.hu

PUG Italy
Contact: Lodi Rizzini Enzo
Email: enzo@demanet.it
Website: http://www.pugitalia.it

PUG Netherlands
Contact: Bert Tukkers
Email: tukkers@pug.nl
Website: http://www.pug.nl

PUG Norway
Contact: Brynjar Hasle
Email: brynjar@chemistry.no
Website: http://www.pugnorway.no

PUG Poland
Contact: Piotr Tucholski
Email: piotr.tt@gmail.com

PUG Romania
Contact: Marian Edu
Email: pug@pug.org.ro
Website: http://www.pug.org.ro

PUG Russia
Contact: Valeriy Bashkatov
Email: v.bashkatov@progress-tech.ru
Website: http://www.rupug.pro

Twitter: https://twitter.com/ru_pug (@Ru_PUG)
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/progressru
LinkedIn: http://www.linkedin.com/groups/Russian-Progress-User-Group-4051328
YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/user/TheRuPug

PUG Sweden
Contact: Andrea Kösa
Email: info@prosilia.se

PUG UK & Ireland
Contact: Brian Preece
Email: office@puguk.org
Website: http://www.puguk.org

PUG Australia
apug@progress.com

Chicago
Contact: Paul Guggenheim
paul@pgasmarts.com

Florida
Contact: Mike Lonski
mlonski@allegroconsultants.com
http://www.pugcentral.org/pugs/central-florida-progress-user-group

Greater Toronto
Contact: Tim Kuehn
timk@tdkcs.ca

Kansas
Contact: Ken Tysick
ktysick@dst.com

Maine
Contact: Arthur Fink
arthur@arthurfink.com

Maryland/DC/Virginia
Contact: Mike Lonski
mlonski@allegroconsultants.com
http://www.pugcentral.org/pugs/virginia-progress-user-group

Michigan
Contact: Ben Holmes
benwholmes@eaton.com

Minnesota
Contact: David Best
dbest@bravepoint.com

Montreal/Quebec
Contact: Hughes Aubuchon
haubuchon@gupq.org
http://www.gupq.org

New England
Contact: Bob Brennan
bbrennan@integratedmfg.com

New York Metro
Contact: Ed Shellman
ed@innov8cs.com

Northern California
Contact: Jag Somal
jagsomal@comcast.net

North Carolina
Contact: Mike Lonski
mlonski@allegroconsultants.com
http://www.pugcentral.org/pugs/north-carolina-progress-user-group

Ohio
Contact: John O’Brien
jobrien@synergypro.com

Oregon
Contact: Richard Uchytil
RichardUchytil@HamptonAffiliates.com

Southeast (GA)
Contact: Bruce Thompson
bthompson@bravepoint.com
Contact: Bob Dixon
robert_dixon01@infosys.com

Washington
Contact: Joseph Towns
jtowns@wsipc.org

Western Michigan
Contact: Scott Dulecki
SDulecki@pridgeonandclay.com

Wisconsin
Contact: Scott Blaubach
ScottBlaubach@apptechnologies.com